Elizabeth May’s Summertime Update

by Elizabeth May | July 10, 2018 10:23 am

A Summertime Update

Winter, spring, summer, fall – MPs are busy through them all!

Elizabeth May is delighted to be home in Sidney until the House resumes on September 17. She will be attending community events across Saanich-Gulf Islands, meeting with constitutents and stakeholders on key federal issues, and walking her dog Xo along Beacon Avenue. Outside of SGI, you can catch Elizabeth at the Calgary Stampede or marching in the Vancouver and Montreal Pride Parades!

In this newsletter, you can see what Elizabeth May has been up to and what her plans are for the coming weeks. Scroll below for press releases, interviews, photos and more – and stay tuned for details on Elizabeth’s September Town Halls!

* If you are having trouble viewing this email, please view online at: http://elizabethmaymp.ca/category/news/week-in-review/​


Reports, Statements & Press Releases


In the News


Community Newsletter

NEW! June 2018 Newsletter – Middle East


Recent Events

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Saturday, June 23

​Sunday, June 24

Monday, June 25 to Tuesday, June 26

Wednesday, June 27

​Thursday, June 28

Friday, June 29

Saturday, June 30

Sunday, July 1

​​

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 14

Sunday, July 15

Sunday, August 5

Sunday, August 19

Saturday, September 1 to Monday, September 3 

Friday, September 28 to Sunday, September 30

Share

Source URL: http://elizabethmaymp.ca/parliament/2018/07/10/elizabeth-mays-summertime-update/