Date: 2016/01/26 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

En anglais seulement. Print this page...

Date: 2015/06/09 -- Catégorie(s) : Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

En anglais seulement. Print this page...

Date: 2014/10/03 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

Le Président : La députée de Saanich—Gulf Islands invoque le Règlement. Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, je voudrais répondre très brièvement aux observations du premier ministre. Le Président : La députée de Saanich—Gulf Islands a-t-elle le consentement unanime de la Chambre pour répondre à la déclaration du premier ministre? Des voix : D’accord. Print ...

Date: 2014/10/02 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

Jasbir Sandhu : Monsieur le Président, je remercie le député pour son excellente question, et je suis d’accord avec lui en ce qui concerne la position des libéraux. Je suis déconcerté par bon nombre des positions prises par le Parti libéral dans plusieurs dossiers. Pensons par exemple à l’Irak. Le chef du Parti libéral change ...

Date: 2014/09/29 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

Que l’article 11(2) du Règlement soit remplacé par ce qui suit : Le Président de la Chambre ou le président des comités pléniers, après avoir attiré l’attention de la Chambre ou du comité sur la conduite d’un député qui persiste à s’éloigner du sujet de la discussion ou à répéter des choses déjà dites, y ...

Date: 2014/06/04 -- Catégorie(s) : Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, je tiens à m’excuser auprès de la députée de Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke, que j’aime bien, mais, avec tout le respect que je lui dois, pour l’amour du ciel, où dans le projet de loi C-31 y a-t-il quoi que ce soit en lien avec cette allocution? La députée pourrait peut-être nous citer ...

Date: 2014/06/04 -- Catégorie(s) : Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, j’invoque le Règlement. Je regrette d’interrompre la députée, mais j’aimerais savoir si la présidence a quelque chose à dire sur la pertinence de son intervention. Le nom de M. Butts ne figure pas du tout dans le projet de loi C-31. The Deputy Speaker : Il n’y a pas ...

Date: 2014/05/06 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, je prends la parole pour invoquer le Règlement et faire valoir les droits dont je peux me prévaloir à l’étape du rapport sur le projet de loi C-23, la Loi sur l’intégrité des élections. Comme vous vous en souviendrez, monsieur le Président, la question des droits des députés indépendants et des ...

Date: 2014/05/06 -- Catégorie(s) : Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, je prends la parole pour invoquer le Règlement et faire valoir les droits dont je peux me prévaloir à l’étape du rapport sur le projet de loi C-23, la Loi sur l’intégrité des élections. Comme vous vous en souviendrez, monsieur le Président, la question des droits des députés indépendants ...

Date: 2014/03/04 -- Catégorie(s) : Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May : Monsieur le Président, j’invoque le Règlement. J’aimerais demander le consentement unanime de la Chambre pour présenter la motion suivante: Que la Chambre reconnaisse que la valeur de l’institution démocratique du Canada, qui symbolise la vie du pays, ne peut se réduire à une évaluation monétaire ou à un rendement sur l’investissement; qu’elle ...

Comment vous pouvez aider

Suivez moi

facebook-icon Facebook Twitter YouTube Digg

S'inscrire au bulletin


Découvrez comment appuyer Elizabeth May dans son travail au Parlement ALT
Green Party Logo

Bureau de circonscription

1-9711 rue Fourth
Sidney (C.-B.)  V8L 2Y8

Tél: 250-657-2000
800-667-9188
Télec: 250-657-2004

Courriel: elizabeth.may.c1a@parl.gc.ca

Bureau d'Ottawa

518 Confederation
Chambre des communes
Ottawa (ON)  K1A 0A6

Tél: 613-996-1119
Télec: 613-996-0850

Courriel: elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca

Emplois et Bénévolat

Cliquez ici pour les dernières opportunités

Date: 2016/01/26 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I think you will find this a real point of order. It comes from our Standing Orders. It is not just a small reminder, but picks up from your efforts earlier in question period to remind members. While I was at COP21, I heard great news from Parliament that there was ...

Date: 2015/06/09 -- Category/Categories: Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Mr. Speaker, as you will know from a letter that was delivered to your office yesterday, I seek the opportunity to rise on a point of order to speak to the pending decision that you will be making on the appropriate nature of the amendments that I have tabled in relation to report stage for ...

Date: 2014/10/03 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

The Speaker: The hon. member for Saanich—Gulf Islands is rising on a point of order. Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I was hoping to rise to respond to the Prime Minister’s remarks very briefly. The Speaker: Does the hon. member for Saanich—Gulf Islands have the unanimous consent of the House to respond to the Prime Minister’s ...

Date: 2014/10/02 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

Jasbir Sandhu: Mr. Speaker, I thank the member for that excellent question, and I actually agree with him in regard to the Liberal position. I am actually puzzled by a lot of the positions they take on a number of issues. I have seen this on the issue of Iraq. The leader of the Liberal ...

Date: 2014/09/29 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

That Standing Order 11(2) be replaced with the following: The Speaker or the Chair of Committees of the Whole, after having called the attention of the House, or of the Committee, to the conduct of a Member who persists in irrelevance, or repetition, including during responses to oral questions, may direct the Member to discontinue ...

Date: 2014/06/04 -- Category/Categories: Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I apologize on a personal level to the hon. member for Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke, because I am very fond of her, but with all due respect, where on earth is there anything in Bill C-31 relevant to this speech? Perhaps the hon. member could direct us to something in Bill C-31 that has ...

Date: 2014/06/04 -- Category/Categories: Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I rise on a point of order. I hate to interrupt my hon. colleague, but I wonder if the Speaker has any views as to relevance. I do not see Mr. Butts’ name in Bill C-31 anywhere. The Deputy Speaker: That is not a point of order. Certainly the relevancy issue, it ...

Date: 2014/05/06 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I rise at this time on a point of order to address and advance my rights at report stage under Bill C-23, the fair elections act. Mr. Speaker, you will recall this is a narrative that has come up a few times in terms of the rights of members of Parliament ...

Date: 2014/05/06 -- Category/Categories: Parlement, Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I rise at this time on a point of order to address and advance my rights at report stage under Bill C-23, the fair elections act. Mr. Speaker, you will recall this is a narrative that has come up a few times in terms of the rights of members of Parliament ...

Date: 2014/03/04 -- Category/Categories: Rappels au Règlement

Elizabeth May: Mr. Speaker, I rise on a point of order. I would like to request the unanimous consent of the House for the following motion. I move that this House acknowledge that the value of Canada’s democratic institution, as the life of this country, cannot be reduced to value for tax dollars or return ...

How you can help

Follow Me

facebook-icon Facebook Twitter YouTube Digg

eNewsletter


Learn how to support Elizabeth May with her work in Parliament ALT

Latest Blogs

COP21 Final Blog – Day 13
December 13th, 2015

COP21 Day 12
December 12th, 2015

COP21 Day 10
December 10th, 2015

COP21 Day 8 – Negotiations move behind closed doors
December 8th, 2015

COP21 moves to new phase
December 7th, 2015

Green Party Logo

Constituency Office

1-9711 Fourth St
Sidney, BC  V8L 2Y8

Phone: 250-657-2000
800-667-9188
Fax: 250-657-2004

E-mail: elizabeth.may.c1a@parl.gc.ca

Parliament Hill Office

518 Confederation Building
House of Commons
Ottawa, ON  K1A 0A6

Phone: 613-996-1119
Fax: 613-996-0850

E-mail: elizabeth.may@parl.gc.ca